U
K
B
I
T
E
R
A
D
I
O

☆ Show Schedule ☆


Sunday

The Wake Up Show
DJ Jay Bullit
10 a.m.-2 p.m. UK / 5-9 a.m. EDT

Reggae Vibes
DJ Golden B
5-8 p.m. UK / 12-3 p.m. EDT

Reggae Niceness
DJ Big Bod
8-11 p.m. UK / 3-6 p.m. EDT

Monday

O.F.I. Monday!
DJ Indie Groove
4-6 p.m. UK / 11 a.m.-1 p.m. EDT

UK Chart Top 40
AutoDJ
6-8 p.m. UK / 1-3 p.m. EDT

Reggae Riddims
DJ Jay Bullit
8-11 p.m. UK / 3-6 p.m. EDT

Tuesday

Reggae Trip
DJ Golden B

4-6 p.m. UK /11 a.m.-1 p.m. EDT

Roots Rock Reggae
DJ Shaka Tee
6-9 p.m. UK / 1-4 p.m. EDT

Fyah Tuesdaze
DJ Mykei Blesstafari

9 p.m.-12 a.m. UK / 4-7 p.m. EDT

Wednesday

Old Skool Twist
DJ Kronik

3-6 p.m. UK / 10 a.m.-1 p.m. EDT

Musical Bonanza
DJ Golden B
6-9 p.m. UK / 1-4 p.m. EDT

Golden Oldies
DJ Johnny Ranks
9-11 p.m. UK /4-6 p.m. EDT

Thursday

Fix Up Thursday
DJ Selector Frost
6-9 p.m. UK / 1-4 p.m. EDT

Klub Thursdaze
DJ Mykei Blesstafari
9 p.m.-12 a.m. UK / 4-7 p.m. EDT

Friday

Vixsta Mix
DJ Vixsta
12-2 p.m. UK / 7-9 a.m. EDT

Urban Heat
DJ Decoy
2-5 p.m. UK / 9 a.m.-12 p.m. EDT

Mashup Fridays
DJ Big Bod

5-8 p.m. UK / 12-3 p.m. EDT

Friday Night Fever
DJ Johnny Ranks
8-11 p.m. UK / 3-6 p.m. EDT

Saturday

Upliftment Show
DJ Kronik

12-4 p.m. UK / 7-11 a.m. EDT

Deep Grooves
DJ Ellis

4-7 p.m. UK / 11 a.m.-2 p.m. EDT

Time Warp
DJ Decoy

7-10 p.m.UK / 2-5 p.m. EDT

*AutoDJ playing at all times when no live DJ is scheduled.


Back to the home page